Grade Levels

state projects

Queen of the Rosary - National Blue Ribbon School

Queen of the Rosary serves students in Preschool through Eighth Grade. The curriculum follows guidelines from the State of Illinois and the Archdiocese of Chicago. Teachers work together in grade level teams to support curriculum and student learning.

Early Childhood Program consists of  PreK 3, 4 and Kindergarten
Elementary Program consists of grades 1-5
Junior High Program consists of grades 6-8